About Me

Monday, October 18, 2010
Sangeetha Mahayudham reached its golden run yesterday night with George Peter's Confident Group Cochin Warriors taking home the glory cup beating Vidhu Prathap's Bhima Jewelery Trivandrum Royals in the Ultimate Round.Both these teams had made it through to the Final battle where the others got eliminated.Both the teams were Tied at score of 112.5 and then the tie breaker was called in where each team had to send one member to participate in the tie-breaker & the team with most points would emerge the Champs.Yasin of Cochin  Warriors beat Poornashree of the Royals by 2 points resulting in the Victory of Cochin Warriors.Poornashree was entitled with the Cool Singer of the Day award.

Trivandrum Team Members: Poornashree, Nithin Raj, Sajin Jayaraj. 
Cochin  Team Members: Keerthana, Yasin, Arun Naik.



Blogumulus by Roy Tanck and Amanda Fazani